Product:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Klassy Kat 1 Tier Kat Lounger
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

127 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy and cozy

posted 6 years ago

This is so comfortable and cozy for my small dogs and cats. They all love it and actually fight over using it. The only thing I don't care for is in multi-animal households like mine I have to wash it often and it tends to begin falling apart after about 3 washings.

Pros: Cats and small dogs love it

Cons: Doesn't last long

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Klassy choice

posted 6 years ago

CTS LOVE THESE CUP BEDS SO THEY CAN CURL UP AND SLEEP THE DAY AWAY. I LOVE THE PRINT AND DESIGN. GREAT COZY AND COMFY BED.

Pros: GREAT DESIGN

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute and Comfy

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cute and comfy bed, although I am not crazy about the design. Some of our cats that stay at Petsmart have this bed and they really like it.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these. You will find my kitties everywhere in the house on these.

Pros: my kitties love these

Cons: easy to care for

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adele P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Sleeping

posted 6 years ago

Tiger blends right in and is real comfortable. Easy to clean too.

Pros: Useful

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›