Product:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Klassy Kat 1 Tier Kat Lounger
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

127 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy and cozy

posted 7 years ago

This is so comfortable and cozy for my small dogs and cats. They all love it and actually fight over using it. The only thing I don't care for is in multi-animal households like mine I have to wash it often and it tends to begin falling apart after about 3 washings.

Pros: Cats and small dogs love it

Cons: Doesn't last long

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Klassy choice

posted 7 years ago

CTS LOVE THESE CUP BEDS SO THEY CAN CURL UP AND SLEEP THE DAY AWAY. I LOVE THE PRINT AND DESIGN. GREAT COZY AND COMFY BED.

Pros: GREAT DESIGN

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute and Comfy

posted 7 years ago

This is a very cute and comfy bed, although I am not crazy about the design. Some of our cats that stay at Petsmart have this bed and they really like it.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these. You will find my kitties everywhere in the house on these.

Pros: my kitties love these

Cons: easy to care for

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adele P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Sleeping

posted 7 years ago

Tiger blends right in and is real comfortable. Easy to clean too.

Pros: Useful

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org