Product:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Klassy Kat 1 Tier Kat Lounger
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

127 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Very cute pattern. Looks comfy too!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy kitty beds :)

posted 7 years ago

The cats in our house are mad about these snuggly little beds. They curl right up in them and sleep soundly; we cannot keep enough of these in the house! A good idea for keeping the beds fuzz-free is to cover them with a little towel, to catch the cat hair. However, the beds themselves are machine-washable. Just run them through a dryer-cycle after washing, and shape the bed again just slightly, and it will go back to its nice round form.

Pros: A snug sleeping nook for kitties, and easy to clean

Cons: No cons

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big enough for two!

posted 6 years ago

This bed could hold more than one kitten! Kittens love snuggling next to others. They love being warm, happy & comfortable.

Pros: Extra big for more than just 1.

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A twofer - great

posted 6 years ago

Matches. great pattern and very functional. My cat loves the cup beds. My husband tucks him in to it at night. Maybe he is a little spoiled.....

Pros: great looking

Cons: ?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and comfy

posted 6 years ago

this is a great bed for any size cat. it is a cute design and comes with a nice toy for them to play with to tire them out!

Pros: soft and fluffy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›