Product:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Klassy Kat 1 Tier Kat Lounger
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

127 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

Very cute pattern. Looks comfy too!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy kitty beds :)

posted 7 years ago

The cats in our house are mad about these snuggly little beds. They curl right up in them and sleep soundly; we cannot keep enough of these in the house! A good idea for keeping the beds fuzz-free is to cover them with a little towel, to catch the cat hair. However, the beds themselves are machine-washable. Just run them through a dryer-cycle after washing, and shape the bed again just slightly, and it will go back to its nice round form.

Pros: A snug sleeping nook for kitties, and easy to clean

Cons: No cons

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big enough for two!

posted 7 years ago

This bed could hold more than one kitten! Kittens love snuggling next to others. They love being warm, happy & comfortable.

Pros: Extra big for more than just 1.

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A twofer - great

posted 7 years ago

Matches. great pattern and very functional. My cat loves the cup beds. My husband tucks him in to it at night. Maybe he is a little spoiled.....

Pros: great looking

Cons: ?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and comfy

posted 7 years ago

this is a great bed for any size cat. it is a cute design and comes with a nice toy for them to play with to tire them out!

Pros: soft and fluffy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org