Product:
Kitty Sill
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 147 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

86 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful sill seat

posted 7 years ago

This window seat is great for the kitties to lay on. They can watch the world go by. They love to be up high.

Pros: non intrusive

Cons: none

43 of 43 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

David G.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats have this in our bay window!

posted 7 years ago

you have to make sure this is mounted tight otherwise your overweight cat might cause it to fall.
Learned the hard way!

Pros: easy to mount

Cons: make sure you have a window that supports it

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 4

For the birds

posted 6 years ago

i use this in my picture window and my birds flock to it to watch the outside birds, but it doesnt do well with bird poop :-)

Pros: sits well

Cons: hard to clean

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A nice perch for cats

posted 6 years ago

MY friend's cat has one of these and will sit in it all day. She sneezes though and makes the window quite a mess so have your glass cleaner ready, but otherwise it provides a perfect perched sunny spot for your feline friend.

Pros: love laying it in

Cons: can sneeze on windows so have windex ready

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for bird wathing

posted 7 years ago

I had this up with the included velcro and it help for a while but then velcro does need to changed regularly. And with just the velcro there is no way it would hold both my girls despite the weight suggestions.

It's great for sleeping in the sun and checking out the outdoor action for my indoor only cats.

Pros: Comfortable fleece pad, great value

Cons: Needs to be permanently attached

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›