Product:
Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat Fish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ruby B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny

posted 6 years ago

My cats went a little too crazy with this. It was funny watching them thorw it around like a leaf. Really would recommend this

Pros: catnip

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful item

posted 6 years ago

these little mats are very helpful. We place them in the bottom of cat carriers, on furniture and on window sills for beds.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 5 years ago

That looks sooo cool the one I have now is all beat up and torn. I need a knew one soon.

Pros: cool

Cons: cool

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute Toy

posted 5 years ago

The designs are very cute and the cats love to play with the little danglies on the end.

Pros: easy to put up and fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats are crazy about...

posted 6 years ago

Cats go crazy over the Fat cat Boogie mats! They play, roll, and sleep on them.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›