Product:
Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat Fish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ruby B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny

posted 5 years ago

My cats went a little too crazy with this. It was funny watching them thorw it around like a leaf. Really would recommend this

Pros: catnip

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful item

posted 5 years ago

these little mats are very helpful. We place them in the bottom of cat carriers, on furniture and on window sills for beds.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 5 years ago

That looks sooo cool the one I have now is all beat up and torn. I need a knew one soon.

Pros: cool

Cons: cool

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute Toy

posted 5 years ago

The designs are very cute and the cats love to play with the little danglies on the end.

Pros: easy to put up and fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats are crazy about...

posted 5 years ago

Cats go crazy over the Fat cat Boogie mats! They play, roll, and sleep on them.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›