Product:
Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat Fish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crystal760
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

This looks so cute and comfy

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat care

posted 5 years ago

I have these I put them on the furniture or wherever my cats like to lay, they protect my furniture from all the hair and their washable.

Pros: Cats love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffany T.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best Cat Toy Around

posted 6 years ago

I love this toy. My cat usually tears things up with her back claws but this has held up for months now. The purrpad was not so lucky.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrew W.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not So Great

posted 6 years ago

my kitten doesnt sleep in this and it just weems very uncomfortble

Pros: Dont really any pros

Cons: uncomfortable

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Osbornen
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for keeping hair off

posted 5 years ago

This is very nice for laying on furniture your cat lays on. It helps to keep the hair off the furniture...so less vacuuming for us!

Pros: keeps hair off furniture

Cons: wish had better pattern

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›