Product:
Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat Fish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 3

More of a toy

posted 5 years ago

My cat likes to run and jump on this and chew on it. it is more of a cat toy than anything else.

Pros: cats play with it

Cons: not really a bed

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

christine s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tuns of fun

posted 5 years ago

I had gotten this for my cats and they love it. It helps them when they are really wild. They play and play for a long time. I might even go get a second one.

Pros: very fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Kiitty Mat

posted 5 years ago

This great to throw on beds or couchs so they keep the cat hair off and that keeps it from getting on your clothes.They are very stylish and very comfortable.

Pros: Very comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfort

posted 5 years ago

My mom's cats love this mat more than any cup-shaped cat bed they ever had. They can really sprawl out on it and not get any of the furniture covered in hair.

Pros: Great for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tzucrazee
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this. It also has a velcro pouch to insert catnip so it is easily changed. I also just chuck into the washer for a cleaning and let air dry.

Pros: Cats love this, easy clean.

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›