Product:
Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat Fish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

They are a hoot!

posted 5 years ago

These Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat Fish not only have an exciting name, but they offer hours of enjoyment and comfort to any kittie. The artwork on them is quite nice, and the option of adding catnip is very appealing to all my cats!

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nora  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it!

posted 5 years ago

The cats love this one! We fill it with catnip and they play and roll around on it. Then when they're tired, they lay down and sleep on it!

I uploaded a video in case you'd like to see them playing with it!

Pros: Doubles as bed AND toy

Cons: its a little small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Boogie Mats are great!

posted 5 years ago

My 6 cats love their googie mats! The boys (who go crazy for catnip) love to play and wrestle on it, but the girls (who are not phased by catnip) love to take long naps on it. Great product!

Pros: easy to clean, fun for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geekgoddess
Flag
Rating: 5

Bully Sticks

posted 6 years ago

I first discovered the wonderful treats at a feed store here in Fort Worth. They started at 1.99 for a small one and 3.99 for a larger one. Then they increased the price to 2.99 and 5.99.

Pros: My Puppies Love these things!

Cons: A little expensive at the stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Mat

posted 5 years ago

I love these mats. I use them to direct my cat as to where she can lay down, so that she doesn't get hair everywhere but jsut on these designated mats. She doesn't seem to mind at all!

Pros: Easy to clean, nice style

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›