Product:
Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat Fish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ann G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun product

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these for my cats a number of years ago. It gives them a fun place just for them. No dogs allowed! When I moved, I donated a bunch of my pets' stuff, including this Boogie mat, to Best Friends in Utah. When I went out there later to visit, the cats were using it!

Pros: nice place for your cat to lie/sit

Cons: not cozy enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amyr76
Flag
Rating: 3

Sometimes

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my Fozzie the very 1st night I got him. He's a typical cat- so sometimes he lays on it- sometimes he won't. I keep it on my wicker foot stool to prevent him from scratching it all up. maybe I should add some more catnip to it and he'll show it more attention.

Pros: nice/vibrant colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this.

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to get your cat playing and keeps the catnip from getting all over the place.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun!

posted 5 years ago

I give these out as gifts for family, friends cats. My cat does not care for it, for some reason. She is older and maybe catnip is not her thing anymore...lol... But cats do go crazy for this mat. Roll around and around and finally have a good snooze in it.

Pros: Catnip

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves these mats. I have this one and she rolls and rolls and then lies down. Catnip. I also have one for her that has catnip all through it. This is a sensation too.

My cat stays with these mats for hours. So must be good stuff!

Pros: Fun and comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›