Product:
Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat Fish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Whitetabby
Flag
Rating: 5

I have 2 of these-two styles...one for each cat!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these...I first had one and they fought over it. Now they each have one!

Pros: Fun for the cats!

Cons: none that I have

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great !!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is so good - promotes play from boredom, exercise, and they just roll, and have fun - and it is so cute. Real good thing.

Pros: they love it, exercise, play

Cons: no

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberli
Flag
Rating: 5

Ridiculously fantastic!

posted 5 years ago

My foster kittens and my 2-year old (at the time I had this) cat absolutely adored my boogie mat. (I don't know where it is now. I think my cat-owning parents stole mine.) The kittens and my baby freaked out over this thing and then, when they tired themselves out, they were nice and comfy as they conked out. I definitely recommend this. My older cat didn't like it so much, but she's not so much into catnip for some reason. Weirdo.

Pros: Great for kittens!

Cons: My senior cat wasn't so into it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sue v.
Flag
Rating: 4

Flashy

posted 6 years ago

These help keep pet hair off of furniture and beds, and cats will love to play with the tassles. Cool funky design

Pros: cat love tassles

Cons: expense

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aherrie
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome for Cats

posted 6 years ago

My baby, Sasha, loves this blanket. She not only sleeps on it, but she slides around on it and wrestles with it. I just freshen up the cat nip every so often and my cat is as happy as can be.

Pros: great for cats

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›