Product:
Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat Fish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Whitetabby
Flag
Rating: 5

I have 2 of these-two styles...one for each cat!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these...I first had one and they fought over it. Now they each have one!

Pros: Fun for the cats!

Cons: none that I have

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great !!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is so good - promotes play from boredom, exercise, and they just roll, and have fun - and it is so cute. Real good thing.

Pros: they love it, exercise, play

Cons: no

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberli
Flag
Rating: 5

Ridiculously fantastic!

posted 5 years ago

My foster kittens and my 2-year old (at the time I had this) cat absolutely adored my boogie mat. (I don't know where it is now. I think my cat-owning parents stole mine.) The kittens and my baby freaked out over this thing and then, when they tired themselves out, they were nice and comfy as they conked out. I definitely recommend this. My older cat didn't like it so much, but she's not so much into catnip for some reason. Weirdo.

Pros: Great for kittens!

Cons: My senior cat wasn't so into it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sue v.
Flag
Rating: 4

Flashy

posted 6 years ago

These help keep pet hair off of furniture and beds, and cats will love to play with the tassles. Cool funky design

Pros: cat love tassles

Cons: expense

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aherrie
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome for Cats

posted 6 years ago

My baby, Sasha, loves this blanket. She not only sleeps on it, but she slides around on it and wrestles with it. I just freshen up the cat nip every so often and my cat is as happy as can be.

Pros: great for cats

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›