Product:
Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat Fish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

My kitties like these

posted 6 years ago

i throw these over chairs, place them on the guest bed to keep cat hair off the bedding, toss them near a heat duct. The kitties love them

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip Mat

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these catnip mats! They roll on them!

Pros: provides great exercise

Cons: Not a bed!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Maybe the cutest Boogie Mat of all!

posted 6 years ago

The cats will just go crazy for this - roll, play, exercise, get all worked up - have so much fun - this is excellent catnip, and this really gets them playing. And so cute !

Pros: very cute, entertaining for cats

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, colorful mat.

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute, stylish, colorful mat your cats will love to play with and have! :)

Pros: Stylish, coloful mat.

Cons: none.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Alight

posted 6 years ago

these are OK blankets but others are softer. im not a big fan of these also because the design is ugly

Pros: easy to move

Cons: hard to clean hair off and not pretty

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›