Product:
Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat Fish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

My kitties like these

posted 6 years ago

i throw these over chairs, place them on the guest bed to keep cat hair off the bedding, toss them near a heat duct. The kitties love them

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip Mat

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these catnip mats! They roll on them!

Pros: provides great exercise

Cons: Not a bed!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Maybe the cutest Boogie Mat of all!

posted 6 years ago

The cats will just go crazy for this - roll, play, exercise, get all worked up - have so much fun - this is excellent catnip, and this really gets them playing. And so cute !

Pros: very cute, entertaining for cats

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, colorful mat.

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute, stylish, colorful mat your cats will love to play with and have! :)

Pros: Stylish, coloful mat.

Cons: none.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Alight

posted 6 years ago

these are OK blankets but others are softer. im not a big fan of these also because the design is ugly

Pros: easy to move

Cons: hard to clean hair off and not pretty

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›