Product:
Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat Birds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip mat

posted 6 years ago

These mats are great fun! Replace catnip to 'refresh'!

Pros: Provides endless entertainment

Cons: Not a bed!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it.

posted 6 years ago

My cats play on this all the time. Had to get two more!

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great blanket!

posted 6 years ago

These are great! Oreo lays on it both to play and to sleep. He loves the tassels on it and the smell of catnip.

Pros: we love it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite with our cats!

posted 7 years ago

Our cats are crazy about these mats, and cleaning these is really easy, too. Plus, the price is good, and they last for years. I recommend! :)

Pros: Fun, cozy, easy to clean!

Cons: No cons

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whitetabby
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love it!

posted 6 years ago

My cats adore this...they kick and play and jump all over it! Plus they are 12 years old!

Pros: My cats LOVE this!

Cons: none that I have

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›