Product:
Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat Birds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip mat

posted 6 years ago

These mats are great fun! Replace catnip to 'refresh'!

Pros: Provides endless entertainment

Cons: Not a bed!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it.

posted 7 years ago

My cats play on this all the time. Had to get two more!

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great blanket!

posted 6 years ago

These are great! Oreo lays on it both to play and to sleep. He loves the tassels on it and the smell of catnip.

Pros: we love it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite with our cats!

posted 7 years ago

Our cats are crazy about these mats, and cleaning these is really easy, too. Plus, the price is good, and they last for years. I recommend! :)

Pros: Fun, cozy, easy to clean!

Cons: No cons

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whitetabby
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love it!

posted 7 years ago

My cats adore this...they kick and play and jump all over it! Plus they are 12 years old!

Pros: My cats LOVE this!

Cons: none that I have

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›