Product:
Kitty Hoot Boogie Mat Oriental
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 3

It's okay

posted 7 years ago

I have a couple of these I bought for my guy who gets really fixated on catnip. He has only shown mild interest in either of them. I found they are of better use as a bed for their carriers.

Pros: designs

Cons: size

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 1

Fun to play with

posted 6 years ago

I had the use of one of these when I was fostering kittens. They loved to play with the tassels. It's a change of pace. Not as soft and cuddly as a regular bed, but still a nice place to relax.

Pros: fun tassles

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty catnip mat

posted 6 years ago

These mats are art in themselves. Add fresh catnip when needed.

Pros: Keeps kitty entertained

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daezusgrace
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats LOVE These!

posted 7 years ago

I have two Boogie Mats because my cats love them so much, one was not enough. They roll around on these, chase & flip them around, chew on the fringies, and somehow put them on their backs...so they can lay around AND walk around with the boogie mats laying on top of them. It cracks me up! It's always a special treat for the cats (and me) when I bring these out.

Pros: Best Catnip Items I've Found

Cons: Umm...has been known to keep my cat so content he's 'forgotten' to come to bed w/me.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Very pretty

posted 7 years ago

My cats like these mats alright. I probably like them better than they do but that's alright since it has to sit in my house. They do enjoy playing with the tassells on the edges.

Pros: attractive, nice place for cats to sleep

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›