Product:
Jungle Print Cup Bed
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bed

posted 6 years ago

this is great and could match in any house. it cleans wel and cats like it

Pros: soft and nice looking

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Black & White - just like my cat

posted 6 years ago

My cat is black and white so this bed will be like camo to him. heh he he. No - but it is great and very cool looking.

Pros: Great looking bed

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bring out the inner jungle beast in your pet

posted 6 years ago

always gotta love the jungle theme and love that is definitely fake fur.
and the cats look so cute curled up in it.
easy to wipe clean and love that you realy cant tell where the cat fur is on this. just adds to the beasty look of it.

Pros: hides the shedding fur

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to sleep in this and I love the zebra print. Fantastic!

Pros: really cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to cuddle together, but i wish everyone would give a bigger choice in styles to cat lovers.

Pros: cuddly

Cons: no colors

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›