Product:
Jungle Print Cup Bed
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Bed

posted 6 years ago

Very good for shy kitties, as the high walls make them a little more comfortable. The pattern is cute too!

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty bed

posted 6 years ago

Cup beds are great. Get rid of the jungle print!

Pros: Cup beds provide comfort

Cons: Print is too much

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ivy95
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed!

posted 6 years ago

This is great for my small dog, probably good for cats as well!

Pros: Soft and Comfy!

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So comfortable.

posted 6 years ago

My cats take turns in this bed. It must be warm 'cause they like to sleep in it more in the winter.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats love all of these

posted 6 years ago

The cats love these bed and don't really care what pattern or print they have, but I personally do not care for any jungle/animal print.

Pros: Warm and cozy

Cons: jungle print

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›