Product:
Jungle Print Cup Bed
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Bed

posted 7 years ago

Very good for shy kitties, as the high walls make them a little more comfortable. The pattern is cute too!

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty bed

posted 7 years ago

Cup beds are great. Get rid of the jungle print!

Pros: Cup beds provide comfort

Cons: Print is too much

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ivy95
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed!

posted 7 years ago

This is great for my small dog, probably good for cats as well!

Pros: Soft and Comfy!

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So comfortable.

posted 7 years ago

My cats take turns in this bed. It must be warm 'cause they like to sleep in it more in the winter.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats love all of these

posted 7 years ago

The cats love these bed and don't really care what pattern or print they have, but I personally do not care for any jungle/animal print.

Pros: Warm and cozy

Cons: jungle print

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org