Product:
Dr.Daniels Corduroy Pillow
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 4

Catnip pillow!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this one! The cat nip drives them crazy.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theturboexpress
Flag
Rating: 1

Unrealistic size for use

posted 6 years ago

very unrealistic - cats play with them instead of using them as pillows - what is a cat going to do? Lay their head on it like a human? They are toy size, not pillow size.

Pros: ok

Cons: unrealistic

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice catnip

posted 6 years ago

cats love pillows and catnip so this is a great thing for them

Pros: cats LOVE

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pillow or toy

posted 6 years ago

my cat would think this is a toy instead of a pillow he would play with it but not sleep on it. spray some catnip spray on it and let the fun begin

Pros: soft easy to clean

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 1

This is great

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these. They go crazy over these. Nice variety too.

Pros: cats love these

Cons: variety

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›