Product:
Dr.Daniels Corduroy Pillow
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 4

Catnip pillow!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this one! The cat nip drives them crazy.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theturboexpress
Flag
Rating: 1

Unrealistic size for use

posted 7 years ago

very unrealistic - cats play with them instead of using them as pillows - what is a cat going to do? Lay their head on it like a human? They are toy size, not pillow size.

Pros: ok

Cons: unrealistic

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice catnip

posted 6 years ago

cats love pillows and catnip so this is a great thing for them

Pros: cats LOVE

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pillow or toy

posted 6 years ago

my cat would think this is a toy instead of a pillow he would play with it but not sleep on it. spray some catnip spray on it and let the fun begin

Pros: soft easy to clean

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 1

This is great

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these. They go crazy over these. Nice variety too.

Pros: cats love these

Cons: variety

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›