Product:
Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

More Products By JLA:
JLA Wheel Away
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

JLA SUV Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

JLA Orthopedic Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

382 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 77 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dougiberg
Flag
Rating: 5

Look out the window in comfort

posted 5 years ago

Everyone who has a cat knows how much they love to look out the window. It can be kind of precarious sitting on the window sill along with cat hair on the window sill. This makes the perfect place for a cat to perch and look outside at the birds and other things of interest to a cat.

Pros: Helps the windowsill stay clean and also prevents the cat from grabbing onto curtains or other window accessories if they can't perch on the sill.

Cons: Takes away from the decor of the window

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and Attractive

posted 5 years ago

I saw one of these in use just last week! My mom's best friend recently adopted a kittie that was a little shy, but she loved her window perch so much that it didn't take her long to start warming up to people. Anything was worth getting up on that perch to plop down in the sunshine.

Pros: Allows a great view out the window

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this product!

posted 5 years ago

I'm in a house where all the windows are up high and the cats like to see out. Especially in the winter when outside time is limited, they live in this perch. It doesn't hurt that one of the wild bird feeders is right outside their viewing window. Great idea and well made product.

Pros: They can see out without getting on my furniture

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

Cassie was always trying to sit in the window sill, but couldn't quit fit on it. So then she just sat and peeked out. I decided to buy her this so that she could fit and lay comfortably in front of the window. She absolutely loves it and spends the majority of her time on it.

Pros: my cat loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy H.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love it!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this product! The only problem is they sometimes fight over it. It has been very durable, we've had it for a couple of years. Getting a bit grubby, we vacuum it, have not tried washing it. We will happily replace it with a new one, the cats enjoy it so much.

Pros: Great for the cats, durable

Cons: Not so easy to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 77 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›