Product:
Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

More Products By JLA:
JLA Wheel Away
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

JLA SUV Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

JLA Orthopedic Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

382 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 77 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
katelyn s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its a steal

posted 5 years ago

My cat BoBo always loves to sit in the window, however he's a little to big to do so and doesn't have the best cat balance. The cat napper has allowed BoBo to sit in front of the window longer and easier. It works well for him, and its always nice to see him stretched out and about all over it!

Pros: reliable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Utopia

posted 5 years ago

There is hardly ever a time when one of my cats is not on this. They seem very comfortable and very happy to have such a great view of the outdoors. And I am happy that they chose this perch over my couch, or chair, or article of clothing. It really helps keep the shedded fur in one place.

Pros: Easy to install & clean. Cats crazy about it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love being in the window

posted 5 years ago

My cats are strictly indoor cats so having this bed in the window is great for them. They spend hours sleeping and looking out in this comfortable, soft window bed. I would highly recommend this product for anyone with indoor cats. Gives them a chance to right up in that window looking out.

Pros: Cats find it comfortable, cats like to sleep in the window

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jroserasmussen
Flag
Rating: 5

More Than One

posted 5 years ago

My cats loved this window seat so much, they fought over it non-stop. I had to go out and buy another one just to keep them all happy. Now, we have one in the bedroom and one in the living room and thinking about getting a third one, now that we have added another cat to our household.

Pros: Soft, comfy, not too big, easy to assemble

Cons: not big enough for two

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Window Perch a Great Thing!

posted 5 years ago

My cat Scooter used to be an inside/outside guy, when we lived out in the woods. Now that we are "townies", he stays inside but still longs for the great outdoors. He spends hours on his window perch, watching the birds and squirrels. He loves it, so it's definitely a thumbs up for me!

Pros: Easy to mount; comfy for my older cat

Cons: Makes my boy want the window open all the time!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 77 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›