Product:
Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

More Products By JLA:
JLA Wheel Away
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

JLA SUV Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

JLA Orthopedic Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

382 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 77 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Seat in the House

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this seat and are always jockeying for a position on it. They love to lay in the open windowsills during the summer when the screens are in. During the winter, there isn't as much room with the windows closed. This allows them a roomy comfortable seat. They love to watch the world go by!

Pros: protects my window sills and gives the cats a perch to look outside

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barbara m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats and Window Pereches

posted 5 years ago

I received the Cat Napper
window Perch as a gift. My felines though spoiled with cat beds and human beds, were excited by the comfy Perch. It allows them to be right up against the window and brings the outside in. You can clean it fairly easily, but most importantly,the felines use and enjoy it.

Pros: easy to install, innovative

Cons: add more covers (interchange fabric)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barb  A.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this...

posted 5 years ago

I bought this so the cats had a place to look out the window instead of just stading on the window sill. It became their favorite place to be! And they could sleep and be comfortable. It was easy to set up and strong enough even when 2 cats decided they wanted to be on the perch at the same time!

Pros: comfortable, easy to set up, cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiff
Flag
Rating: 3

Good, but radiators are better

posted 5 years ago

Our cats enjoyed their hamoc, but always ended up sleeping next to our radiators. A few years ago my father made them wooden cover boards that went over the radiators and the cats haven't turned back since. With a small blanket perched on each cover they are the cats favorite spots in the house.

Pros: they enjoyed it

Cons: they wanted something warmer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cveile
Flag
Rating: 5

Garfield LOVES IT!

posted 5 years ago

My mom's cat LOVES this cat napper!!! He sits it in most of the day!! However, when my mom got another cat named Mozart, he seemed to be a bit too heavy for the window perch...but he still tries to get in it all the time! It's great because it allows them to sleep at eye level of everything!

Pros: Cozy!

Cons: Doesn't hold heavy cats!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 77 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›