Product:
Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

More Products By JLA:
JLA Wheel Away
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

JLA SUV Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

JLA Orthopedic Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

382 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 77 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DaffyDeb
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this, they lay on it everyday. I don't have wide windowsills and so there was only one window they could actually look out before I got one. It was easy to get out and put up. They use it everyday. I ended up going back and getting another one for a different room so they have a variety of scenary to look out.

Pros: cats like it, easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colleen R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome product for a Cat

posted 5 years ago

For years my cat would try to lie in the window and half fall out when we would enter the room. Over the years as he has gained weight it has gotten harder for him to sit in the window. We bought him the window napper and he is just as happy as can be. It is one of the best items we have ever bought for our cat.

Pros: Easy to use, great for a larger cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith R.
Flag
Rating: 4

My Cats Love It

posted 5 years ago

This is a great way for a "plus sized" cat - We have two of them, despite our best efforts -- to comfortably enjoy sitting in a window sill. It also gives the cats a place to sit and watch the outside in the winter months, when it's too cold to open the windows.

The cover cleans up well in the washing machine, too.

Pros: It makes a comfortable perch for the cats to sit and sun themselves.

Cons: It sticks out into the room a bit.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Golfguy2
Flag
Rating: 4

Fabulous product

posted 5 years ago

I put this in front of a sunny window and the cats absolutely love it. Originally I didn't secure it to the window sill but used the other method and it fell down. Now it's screwed in. The only problem is cleaning the cover. Unless they've changed the product, I have to unscrew the entire frame to remove the cover.

Pros: Great product for cats

Cons: hard to get cover off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lori l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats seem to love it

posted 5 years ago

My friend has one of these for her cat. Everytime I go to her house, the first think I see is her cat sitting in looking out the window. I think she is wondering if I am bringing my dog over to visit. It always seems clean and does not smell despite the fact that her cat stays in it about 20 hours a day!

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 77 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›