Product:
Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

More Products By JLA:
JLA Wheel Away
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

JLA SUV Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

JLA Orthopedic Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

382 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 77 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfort and warm sun

posted 5 years ago

this perch is great, our cat loves jumping on it, turning around a few times then settling down for a nap in the warm sun shining in the window plus she can watch what is going on outside. the perch is soft and easy to install. it is a solid and sits flush with the window sill. Sweatie also likes sitting up there so she can look down on us plus she likes the fun of jumping on and off of it.

Pros: easy to mount, large enough, stable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves my furniture!

posted 5 years ago

This is a favorite spot for our cats! They love looking out the window and can easily do that with this. Much to my surprise, I didn't expect them to use my furniture less for lounging. This is much preferred over furniture in our room.

You won't need to add catnip! Let the outdoor birds attract kitty. I may need to put one in every window! Maybe I'll never have to vaccum!

Pros: Less hair on my furniture when using this!

Cons: how about more colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this

posted 5 years ago

My cats love their cat perch in the window. I have 6 kitties and each one loves jumping up and taking turns looking out of the window into my back yard. I have had this product for about 7 years and it is still in perfect shape. The covering gets fairly hairy and it needs regular washing, but that is the only drawback to this great product. My cats would give it two paws up~!

Pros: Gives my kitties access to the outside world

Cons: The cover gets hairy very quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MagpiesMom
Flag
Rating: 4

We Love The Window Perch!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this window perch. I have placed it at a window where she can see the bird feeder and enjoy watching the birds. On a blustery winter day she enjoys being up in the window where she can enjoy the warmth of the sun.
Two Thumbs Up!!

Pros: It makes your window sill wide enough for your kitty to relax and enjoy the view.

Cons: It can be difficult to remove the cover to wash it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Muffit's Tuffitt

posted 5 years ago

I no longer use the hammock or Muffitt doesn't because we have changed houses and Muffitt is quite a bit older. Anyway, I use to have it in my laundry room window and that is where she lived; on the hammock. It kept her safe and out of the way of 6 other felines. She was very peaceful in her hammock. I would certainly consider purchasing again.

Pros: Comfortable, durable, longevity

Cons: A little tough to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 77 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›