Product:
Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

More Products By JLA:
JLA Wheel Away
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

JLA SUV Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

JLA Orthopedic Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

382 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 77 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ANGI L.
Flag
Rating: 5

3 0ut of 3 cats love the cat napper window perch!

posted 5 years ago

WE'VE HAD 3 CATS AND ALL HAVE ENJOYED THE PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE OF NAPPING AND BIRDWATCHING FROM THE COMFORT OF THEIR CAT NAPPER! ALL 3 CATS HAVE BEEN DIFFERENT SIZES AND ALL 3 MANAGED TO ENJOY "HAMMOCK" EFFECT OF THE CAT NAPPER.
THE FLEECE COVER IS WARM AND CUDDLY AND THEY CAN BE WASHED. OURS HAS LASTED FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND OUR THIRD CAT HAS HAD THE PLEASURE OF ENJOYING OUR SECOND NEW CAT NAPPER. WE HIGHLY RECOMMED IT!

Pros: CATS ENJOY THE VIEW AND CAN SNOOZE IN COMFORT

Cons: HAVING TO GLUE THE VELCRO STRIP TO THE WINDOW

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fasten securely and it's great

posted 5 years ago

My beloved Mr. P adored his cat napper and slept in it all the time. I lived in a rental at the time (landlord was gracious enough to allow pets) so I didn't want to use the optional screws to attach it to the windowsill. That worked for a while but Mr. P - who was rather large (humungous really) - slept in it so much that the adhesive gave out.

It is really easy to wash the cover, and I plan to use again when I can.

Pros: cat loves it

Cons: not the most attractive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Worked well until she chubbed up...

posted 5 years ago

This was a great product at first! She loved to lounge in the sunlight and watch everything out the window. In fact, she was on it constantly! But then she started to get a little "healthier" than she should have- possibly from lounging so much!- and it started falling from the window. I tried to fix it and prop it up, but I think it was either worn out after about 5 months of use, or she was just too heavy for it.

Pros: Sienna loved the texture of the covering.

Cons: After she gained weight, it wouldn't stay in the window without being propped up!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

danielle k.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty Good product!

posted 5 years ago

I think this product is a great idea! Since all cats loving peering out the window this is just the piece of furniture they need! It's also easy to clean...all you need to do is vacuum it and you're all done. The only problem is that it is a very large contraption to be sticking out of your wall and may take up space that your own furniture could be using. Great idea, but only practical for some people.

Pros: Neutral colored, easy to clean, soft and comfortable

Cons: large and obnoxious looking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 5 years ago

My kitty loves her Cat Napper! She can be found sleeping there mostly in the afternoons - she knows it is her best bet for a comfy spot in the sun. Although it is a little droopy and pilly these days, it has endured days upon days of the cat napping on it, so I would say the product is of good quality...and the cat doesn't care one way or the other, as long as she has her window seat in the sun!

Pros: My kitty loves it!

Cons: Chipped paint off the wall where mounted.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 77 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›