Product:
Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

More Products By JLA:
JLA Wheel Away
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

JLA SUV Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

JLA Orthopedic Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

382 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 77 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sportjock523
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat couch

posted 5 years ago

All my cat does is sleep all day and all night. He too often sleeps on my new couch in the living room. So I took a trip to Petco and found a great perch for my cat. In fact it is called cat napper window perch. It was not real expensive, my cat really enjoys it. The cat now spends many hours layed out on the perch. It also looks good in the house and is very convenient and does not take up a lot of space. I highly recommend buying this item your cat will love you.

Pros: Cats likes it

Cons: Could be a little softer

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OdieAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Seeing this brings back memories!

posted 5 years ago

I had one of these for years and my three old girls loved it. They often would all three try to pile in it, but Lilac used it most. She would lay in the sun until her fur was hot to the touch! I had to kind of rig it up because the windows in the apartment didn't have decent ledges, but I don't remember it ever falling. After we moved, it got packed away, then given away, but now that I saw it again, I will look to get one for my current kitties! Great product - highly recommend!

Pros: My cats loved this!

Cons: Didn't work quite right with the windows we had

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Genious invention

posted 5 years ago

My cat, who loved to lay in the sun especially at the end of her life, just basked in the comfy coziness of the window perch. Eventually I had to lift her up and then put a stool nearby so she could easily get down. My cat only weighed 5 lbs so there was never any concern about the thing breaking or falling, but a freind of mine who had an overweight cat never had any problems with the perch. In fact, her 2 cats would sit on the perch together !!

Great invention.

Pros: great for indoor cats

Cons: might make a mark on walls

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leonny C.
Flag
Rating: 5

One sweet invention

posted 5 years ago

My cat love this product I say this is a very sweet invention because this allow my kitty to see the outside without getting up on my stuff that i don't want her to. I put her food on the edge of it so the dog wont get to it. so she gets up there and eat fine then she stays there a while looking outside or grooms herself.

This is a great product I would definitely recommend it to a friend specialy those who have limited space in the house.

Pros: This product is perfect for my limited space in the room, the screws and velcrow makes it very secure for my cat

Cons: I have this product since january so far theres nothing bad I can say

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynne F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A winner with our cats!

posted 5 years ago

Our cats loved the way this perch brought them to window level. It was rarely ever empty with at least one--and often 2--kitties snuggling or hanging off. Washing was really easy. Getting it all back on & screwing the legs on took a min. to think about but wasn't really bad. I got the legs on backward a couple of times & just had to unscrew them. I think we had a couple of these at one time. They were strong & held up great. Highly recommend.

Pros: Cover easy to clean in Washer/Dryer

Cons: Have to unscrew legs & get them back on correctly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 77 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›