Product:
Berber Fleece Cup Bed
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggle spot

posted 6 years ago

cup beds are great and fleece is the fabric of choice in my house - the cats fight over fleece items.

Pros: good bed

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 5

So warm , soft & cozy - I wish they made them for people!

posted 6 years ago

We have a number of these at the shelter where I volunteer; I have yet to see a cat that didn't love them. They all seem to really like the comfort and the shape is perfect for the way most kitties curl up for a nap.

Pros: Soft, warm & comfy

Cons: ?

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bed

posted 6 years ago

this is a good bed for cats. My cats love this bed. It is really easy to clean just throw it in the washer and go.

Pros: Great bed for cats

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy bed

posted 6 years ago

What kitty wouldn't want a cup bed lined w/ Berber?

Pros: Comfy and cozy

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oreo loves it

posted 6 years ago

Oreo loves to jump in here and then when I walk by, he jumps out at me. it's cute to see him sleeping in it!

Pros: Very comfortable

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›