Product:
Berber Fleece Cup Bed
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggle spot

posted 6 years ago

cup beds are great and fleece is the fabric of choice in my house - the cats fight over fleece items.

Pros: good bed

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 5

So warm , soft & cozy - I wish they made them for people!

posted 6 years ago

We have a number of these at the shelter where I volunteer; I have yet to see a cat that didn't love them. They all seem to really like the comfort and the shape is perfect for the way most kitties curl up for a nap.

Pros: Soft, warm & comfy

Cons: ?

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bed

posted 6 years ago

this is a good bed for cats. My cats love this bed. It is really easy to clean just throw it in the washer and go.

Pros: Great bed for cats

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy bed

posted 6 years ago

What kitty wouldn't want a cup bed lined w/ Berber?

Pros: Comfy and cozy

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oreo loves it

posted 6 years ago

Oreo loves to jump in here and then when I walk by, he jumps out at me. it's cute to see him sleeping in it!

Pros: Very comfortable

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›