Product:
Muzzle Nylon Cat
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bidet bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SmartyKat refillable catnip toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

I dont think cats should have muzzels

posted 7 years ago

I would think this product would make a cat freak out even more. There are two weapons cats have. Teeth and claws. This may give people false since of security.

Pros: Saves the cat from bitting

Cons: Seems to make cats freak out more.

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this

posted 6 years ago

When we take one of our cats to the vet we have to use this to keep her calm. It also keeps her from bitting the vet and his helpers.

Pros: They fit well

Cons: cats don't like it

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not okay

posted 6 years ago

er.... if your cat has some emotional problems like ALL OFF MY CATS then this isnt good for you.

Pros: this dont work well

Cons: meh....

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 1

Hard to use

posted 6 years ago

When i tried to put one on a cat i failed and my reward was several cuts down my arms. Im not going to try that again.

Pros: cheap

Cons: trash

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 4

Does covering their eyes help?

posted 6 years ago

If your cat is one to behave more calmly when she doesn't see anything,
then this muzzle is good. Too me, it seems as if it's too much for their little faces.
I assume, however, some cats need to not SEE what's going on ...
usually, cats aren't that bad when they go to the vet, but that's just my opinion.
thanks!

Pros: if they are freaked out by what they see, o.k.

Cons: a little weirded out my the full-face coverage

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›