Product:
Grannicks Bitter Apple
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bidet bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SmartyKat refillable catnip toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
samantha m.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good but will not stop determined chewers

posted 7 years ago

Our dogs stoped thought about what happened and then went right back. Kind of funny to watch but not very effective.

Pros: Will make the dog think

Cons: Didn't stop the chewing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked for me.

posted 7 years ago

I used this when my dog had a paw licking problem. I would spray it on her paw and in about a week she stopped. I use it on things my cats like to chew, too.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for dogs

posted 7 years ago

I have had great results when using this with dogs but haven't with cats.

Pros: great for dogs

Cons: haven't known it to work for cats

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobsalley
Flag
Rating: 3

Great deal

posted 7 years ago

One of my cats was going to the bathroom behind a chair. the bitter apple kept her away and we were able to retrain her.

Pros: kept cats away

Cons: too strong a smell at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Kept cats from chewing

posted 6 years ago

my cats always chewed my books now I spray bitter apple and they have stopped also worked on the dogs

Pros: kept cats off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org