Product:
Grannicks Bitter Apple
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bidet bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SmartyKat refillable catnip toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
samantha m.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good but will not stop determined chewers

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs stoped thought about what happened and then went right back. Kind of funny to watch but not very effective.

Pros: Will make the dog think

Cons: Didn't stop the chewing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked for me.

posted 6 years ago

I used this when my dog had a paw licking problem. I would spray it on her paw and in about a week she stopped. I use it on things my cats like to chew, too.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for dogs

posted 6 years ago

I have had great results when using this with dogs but haven't with cats.

Pros: great for dogs

Cons: haven't known it to work for cats

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobsalley
Flag
Rating: 3

Great deal

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats was going to the bathroom behind a chair. the bitter apple kept her away and we were able to retrain her.

Pros: kept cats away

Cons: too strong a smell at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Kept cats from chewing

posted 5 years ago

my cats always chewed my books now I spray bitter apple and they have stopped also worked on the dogs

Pros: kept cats off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›