Product:
Feliway
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bidet bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SmartyKat refillable catnip toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alicia W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't help at all

posted 6 years ago

I tried this for a female cat that was urinating all over my house, the places I sprayed with she stopped peeing on, but she found new places.

Pros: Good calming effect for a vet trip, etc

Cons: Didn't help with urination problems

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't Say Better Things About It

posted 6 years ago

I have not used this product but I have heard nothing but positive comments about it from many people in and out of the shelter.

Pros: can get in pet supply stores, lots of positive feedback, one of a kind product

Cons: very expensive (refills too!)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kara
Flag
Rating: 3

Not sure if it really works

posted 6 years ago

i use this spray sometimes when the cats seem agitated or when there's new people or animals coming over. i'm not sure if it really works on my cats, there doesn't seem to be any difference in their behavior

Pros: supposedly calms cats down

Cons: very expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keelylambert
Flag
Rating: 5

No more spraying!

posted 6 years ago

This has been great for stopping my cats from spraying! You may have to reapply once a week or so but it's not long before you break them of the habit completely so it's worth it!

Pros: stops cats from spraying

Cons: have to reapply at times

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

8critters
Flag
Rating: 3

Wonderful for shelter cats

posted 6 years ago

This worked very well for our shelter cats. We would ball up donated washcloths sprayed with this and put in the cages with incoming cats. Did seem to calm the cats. Didn't work for a cat I had long ago that was urinating outside the box, didn't work for the behavior.

Pros: Helps calm cat

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›