Product:
Feliway
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bidet bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SmartyKat refillable catnip toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

May be helpful

posted 6 years ago

A nice volunteer started a program of placing Feliway in all of the cat rooms at our shelter. I'm sure the kitty pheromones must be helpful in calming the cats.

Pros: May calm your cats

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Sometimes a Solution

posted 7 years ago

Feliway can be helpful with urine marking. We recommend this to people that have had urine marking occurring in their home. The Feliway diffuser is very effective originally; however, if cats have a urinary tract infection this won't help the problem.

Pros: Works

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can work wonders

posted 6 years ago

This product can work wonders with kitty behavior. It seems to help with spraying incidents and calms cats the have issues with other cats

Pros: helps behavior

Cons: spendy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Calms kittys

posted 7 years ago

I've used this in our shelter. I spray it on a cotton ball and slip it into cages of very scared cats. It seems to have a calming effect. I've also sprayed it on my hands if I'm working with a scaredy cat.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: a little expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felineresqr
Flag
Rating: 4

Give it time

posted 6 years ago

i have tried this with the addition of new cats to my home when i've had a problem with one adjusting. it does work but it takes some time to see results. you also have to frequently reapply the spray or change the plug-ins so that the concentrated solution is always present. the only thing i don't like about this product is it is so expensive. i did find it cheaper online vs. local petstores.

Pros: takes time, can reduce urine marking

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›