Product:
Feliway
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bidet bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SmartyKat refillable catnip toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

May be helpful

posted 7 years ago

A nice volunteer started a program of placing Feliway in all of the cat rooms at our shelter. I'm sure the kitty pheromones must be helpful in calming the cats.

Pros: May calm your cats

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Sometimes a Solution

posted 7 years ago

Feliway can be helpful with urine marking. We recommend this to people that have had urine marking occurring in their home. The Feliway diffuser is very effective originally; however, if cats have a urinary tract infection this won't help the problem.

Pros: Works

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can work wonders

posted 7 years ago

This product can work wonders with kitty behavior. It seems to help with spraying incidents and calms cats the have issues with other cats

Pros: helps behavior

Cons: spendy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Calms kittys

posted 7 years ago

I've used this in our shelter. I spray it on a cotton ball and slip it into cages of very scared cats. It seems to have a calming effect. I've also sprayed it on my hands if I'm working with a scaredy cat.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: a little expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felineresqr
Flag
Rating: 4

Give it time

posted 7 years ago

i have tried this with the addition of new cats to my home when i've had a problem with one adjusting. it does work but it takes some time to see results. you also have to frequently reapply the spray or change the plug-ins so that the concentrated solution is always present. the only thing i don't like about this product is it is so expensive. i did find it cheaper online vs. local petstores.

Pros: takes time, can reduce urine marking

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org