Product:
Feliway Behavior Modifier
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bidet bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SmartyKat refillable catnip toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful scratch deterrent

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product on my furniture to deter scratching. Before using Feliway, you need to spray Simple solution to get rid of the cat's scent. I wish I didn't have to spray every day, but it's worth it to me to save my furniture.

Pros: Calms kitty so she won't scratch

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Millie B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Did not work for me

posted 6 years ago

My cat started urinating on the carpet in front of the windows in order to mark his territory because of deer coming up in our yard. I tried Feliway & it did not stop him from urinating on the carpet. It is also very pricey.

Pros: None

Cons: Does not work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janetfinegan
Flag
Rating: 5

This really works

posted 6 years ago

This product really works. My male cat was spraying his area to keep my other male cat away and once I sprayed the area he stopped the behavior. You have to spray everywhere the cat likes to sleep

Pros: Works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

It seems to work

posted 6 years ago

This seems to work well as the cats only use their alpine schraching box to do their thing.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: have to reapply it periodically

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't work for me

posted 6 years ago

I tried this twice and it had no effect on any of my cats. Very pricey, too. Not worth it.

Pros: none

Cons: expensive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›