Product:
Feliway Behavior Modifier
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bidet bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SmartyKat refillable catnip toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful scratch deterrent

posted 7 years ago

I have used this product on my furniture to deter scratching. Before using Feliway, you need to spray Simple solution to get rid of the cat's scent. I wish I didn't have to spray every day, but it's worth it to me to save my furniture.

Pros: Calms kitty so she won't scratch

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Millie B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Did not work for me

posted 7 years ago

My cat started urinating on the carpet in front of the windows in order to mark his territory because of deer coming up in our yard. I tried Feliway & it did not stop him from urinating on the carpet. It is also very pricey.

Pros: None

Cons: Does not work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janetfinegan
Flag
Rating: 5

This really works

posted 7 years ago

This product really works. My male cat was spraying his area to keep my other male cat away and once I sprayed the area he stopped the behavior. You have to spray everywhere the cat likes to sleep

Pros: Works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

It seems to work

posted 6 years ago

This seems to work well as the cats only use their alpine schraching box to do their thing.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: have to reapply it periodically

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't work for me

posted 7 years ago

I tried this twice and it had no effect on any of my cats. Very pricey, too. Not worth it.

Pros: none

Cons: expensive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org