Product:
Feliway Behavior Modifier
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bidet bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SmartyKat refillable catnip toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spray Feliway

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats wets and deficates in her cage when I take her to the veterinarian. This product works for her. She is less frightened when it is sprayed in her cage and has not had a problem when I use the spray.

Pros: Calms my cat

Cons: None. It is natural.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saw
Flag
Saw
Rating: 5

Wonderful product to help with behavior issue.

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful product to use if you are have some behavioral issues with your cat. It has a very calming effect. I had a high stun cat who would stress easily. Feliway, seemed to relax her. She acted out less...urinating on rugs. She even seemed to stress less when family or friends where over. The only thing I would mention is that is does not affect all cats.

Pros: It works naturally, no pills, liquids or med that you have to give your pet.

Cons: Doesn't work on all cats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lrhone11
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for kitty with anxiety

posted 5 years ago

I purchased this on the advice of my vet. My kitty Ladybug gets really nervous when people are in the house or when the dogs play near her cat tree. She acts out by spraying and scratching everywhere. This has really helped calm her down and I am very pleased that it is a more natural approach to behavior modification.

Pros: Great product that really works

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MELODY Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feliway is a wonderful product

posted 6 years ago

Great success with Feliway when I introduced my third cat to our multi-pet household. Seemed to have a nice calming effect amongst my feline girls. Definitely happy with the Feliway products.

Pros: Very useful when introducing a new pet

Cons: Bit expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle S.
Flag
Rating: 4

I know people who swear by this stuff...

posted 5 years ago

It's hard to evaluate Feliway's effectiveness because at a veterinary clinic, we don't know how the cat behaves in it's normal setting. However, if there is a placebo effect by calming my nerves and thus the cat, perhaps there is some value to it!

Pros: Calming

Cons: $$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›