Product:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Diffuser
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 113 reviews.

More Products By Comfort Zone:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Refill
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with D.A.P.® Spray
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Bidet bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SmartyKat refillable catnip toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

76 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 3

Worth a try

posted 6 years ago

This is good to put in a cat room - it makes everyone get on just a little bit better

Pros: Calmer Cats

Cons: A Little Pricey

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Slvrgrl79
Flag
Rating: 3

Didnt work for me

posted 7 years ago

This product was recommended to me by vet to help control our males cats marking. The plug in unit was $40.00 and the cheapest I could find the refills (which only last a month) was $25.00. At first our cat seems to respond well, but after a few weeks the marking began again. Our cat is neutered and as been since he was a kitten, and while I really hoped this product would solve the problem it didn't. We found that we changed this food to canned ProPlan Urinalysis formula and the problem was fixed.

Pros: Odorless

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great when moving into a new home!

posted 6 years ago

A few days before we moved into our new home, we put a diffuser in almost every room. When moving day came, the cats kept to their one room, and spent the better part of the day sleeping! No crying, scratching, totally calm. After the movers left, the cats came out of their bathroom and walked around the main floor as if they had always been here. I can't say enough about this product! It is also effective in calming them down prior to the grandchildren arriving and during their stays.

Pros: It really works!

Cons: Can be pricey.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth the price

posted 6 years ago

I am a huge fan. In multiple cat households it helps keep stress to a minimum. It's pricey but well worth it.
I wouldn't be without it.

Pros: Just plug it in

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Silver Dragon Pets N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for newly adopted cats

posted 6 years ago

One of the cats adopted from my rescue was having a hard time adjusting to his new home. He hid under the bed and was not getting along with the family's other cat. This was vastly out of character for him. I advised the family to try a Comfort Zone plug in, and they did. They said it was almost an instant turn around. The cat came out from under the bed, made friends with the other cat, and life became normal for everyone. When the plug-in ran out, they did not need to replace it because by then the cats were good friends and the new guy had settled in.

I now suggest it to all of my cat adopters.

Pros: It works!

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›