Product:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Diffuser
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 113 reviews.

More Products By Comfort Zone:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Refill
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with D.A.P.® Spray
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Bidet bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SmartyKat refillable catnip toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

76 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Calm kitty

posted 7 years ago

Great for calming your kitty, although the spray works better..

Pros: calms your kitty

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ringquil
Flag
Rating: 4

Diminishes marking behavior

posted 7 years ago

My female, spayed cat is still very territorial and was regularaly marking all four corners of our living room, despite repeated cleaning with enzyme based cleaners and odor neutralizers. I have 3 diffusers spread throughout the main living areas of the house and have found that it has really helped reduce this behavior.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: somewhat expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monkeygirl
Flag
Rating: 3

The stress of a multi cat household

posted 7 years ago

i had a peaceful home with one male and three females. a year and half ago, i rescued a male and a female. things have never been the same. after reading about feliway spray and diffusers, i decided to give it a try..i had nothing to lose, as the first male was picking on the new male. the new female was not intimidated by the male. she peed outside the box on occasion, and he sprayed a few times.. i've had the diffusers in all of the rooms for a few months. the good news: no more spraying or peeing outside the box!! there is still some tension, some fighting, hissing... but the overall mood of the group is improving... i knew it would take some time, but i'm happy to report things continue to improve. so i am committed to the diffusers!

Pros: it's easy to use

Cons: the expense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Threecats
Flag
Rating: 2

No changes, but maybe I didn't use enough for the area.

posted 7 years ago

I tried it because my vet suggested it. I have one male cat who frequently picks on my one female cat, meaning he chases her and tries to grab her, with the result that she usually shrieks while trying to get away. Sometimes he does the same thing to the other male cat.

But there was no noticeable difference in my "mischievous" boys behavior. Perhaps I needed to install an additional diffuser in the living room, where the chasing often begins, instead of just in my bedroom, which is where it usually ends.

Pros: None noticed.

Cons: Expense.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 5

Moving cat to a new home

posted 6 years ago

Wally moved to another state, and wasn't too happy after a 4 hours car ride. We plugged in the diffuser, and he resumed his normal curious/affectionate behavior literally overnight. He had free range of the house (we didn't put him alone in his own room), and has never showed any stress-induced bad behaviors. No spraying, perfect litter box use, great appetite, purrs very loudly, etc. He even felt very comfortable around a new person in a matter of days. I've seen how he behaves in a house without the diffuser, as he's been to another home without one for full days before, and he acts very nervous and skittish. I'm pretty sure this made him feel at home as soon as possible!

Pros: cat resumed normal behavior very quickly, super easy installation

Cons: expensive, doesn't last very long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›