Product:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Diffuser
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 113 reviews.

More Products By Comfort Zone:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Refill
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with D.A.P.® Spray
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Bidet bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SmartyKat refillable catnip toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

76 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharonnutt
Flag
Rating: 2

Questionable..

posted 6 years ago

I'm sorry.. I gotta tell the truth here. I bought 2 diffusers and inserts for them, also bought the spray to spray around their other usual places (to the tune of almost $100).. it worked well for about 7 days, then I began to see their puddles and "scratch marks" in the carpets, in their usual places and in some new places! I was so disappointed. I really thought they were being helped by this product during the first week.

Now I'm back to steam cleaning every little place again on a twice/day schedule!! I truly love these kitties, they're all spayed females, but I don't know how much longer I can stand this! Anyone with any answers to this problem, please post! ..Sharon..

Pros: helped for first week..

Cons: cats ignored the fragrance after 1 week and urinated in their usual places!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bjbean
Flag
Rating: 4

Feliway - Great product!

posted 6 years ago

This product has helped with modifying behavior. It certainly seems to help with cats that appear to be stressed. I have used it to help a cat stop from urinating outside its litterbox and for an older cat who didn't like to be separated from its owners.

Pros: Simple to use

Cons: Can be expensive if using multiple diffusers

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kateye
Flag
Rating: 5

Let's mellow out

posted 6 years ago

I do a lot of work with feral cats. Many are not used to sharing a space with another cat and sometimes the stress level is high. Having a Feliway diffuser in the rooms helps a lot. I don't have to watch for the bottle to become empty, their behavior is always a clue. If things start to get a little hissy/slappy, it's usually time for a refill. I highly recommend Feliway.

Pros: It works

Cons: Expense

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jody N.
Flag
Rating: 4

I have seen positive changes

posted 6 years ago

I have had a problem with two of my cats urinating outside the box. Since putting a Feliway plug-in near the area where they were urinating, there seemed to be less tension among these very territorial and high strung cats and no urination problems. The thing that really convinced me that the product works, was when the plug-in ran out. I didn't put a refill in right away. One of the cats urinated back in that area again which hadn't happened in over a month. Also, there was an increase in clashes among the cats. I went out the next day and got a refill. I plan to by more for 2 other areas of my house. It is expensive, but it is cheaper than replacing carpet.

Pros: deters urination outside the litter box

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathryn
Flag
Rating: 1

Not sure...

posted 6 years ago

I tried this product on my vet's advice and have not seen any positive results yet.

I have 4 neutered males that are all indoor/outdoor cats. The trouble began when the fourth one showed up since he is not well liked by any of the others and for good reason - he's just a down right nasty cat. So there is lot's of fighting and spraying going on inside my house.

Bad cat along with two others are definitely spraying wherever and whenever and it's driving me nuts!

I really hoped this product would help reduce that problem if not outright end the problem, but not so. I've been using this for about 4-5 months and they are just as active spraying now as they were before I started using this.

So does anyone have any advice on what to use that may put an end to all this spraying so we can get back to normal?

Pros: ?

Cons: Very expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›