Product:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Diffuser
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 113 reviews.

More Products By Comfort Zone:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Refill
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with D.A.P.® Spray
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Bidet bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SmartyKat refillable catnip toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

76 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniela I.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than the spray

posted 6 years ago

This product is recommended by almost every veterinarian and cat expert I know. I've heard good things, and it calms my cats down, but at the height of our spraying problem it unfortunately did not make a difference. I do know the plug in is much easier to use and covers a lot more space for less effort. I would recommend trying it if you have a urination or anxiety problem with your cat because it is documented to have worked in many cases.

Pros: Easy to use, many cats respond well

Cons: Most expensive version

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 4

Seems to work well

posted 6 years ago

I foster kittens and have been having a little bit of trouble lately w/my young resident male cat. He usually hisses and growls everytime I open the door to the kitten room and recently sprayed for the 1st time. I bought this Feliway product the day after he sprayed and it has seemed to work wonders. It could have been an isolated incident, but he hasn't sprayed since. He has also been reacting to the kittens in a more positive manner.

Pros: don't notice a scent

Cons: cost

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not sure about this.....

posted 6 years ago

I bought some of this stuff when I brought a new cat into the house earlier this year. I thought that it might make it easier for her to settle in & stop some of the hissing & paw waving that was going on between her & the established cat.......I have heard other people have had wonderful results with it but it didn't do anything to ease the stress in my house.

Pros: Inconspicuous

Cons: Not sure it works

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Good and Bad

posted 6 years ago

I have never had the need to use this but I have heard lots of things about it. It does not work for all cats but for the ones that it does work for it works well.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: does not work for all cats

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ejzane
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

Feliway is a great product that can calm cats when in a new environment or when they are exposed to stressors (i.e. the addition of another animal). It helped my cat to stop territorial urination.

Pros: Calms cats

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›