Product:
Cat Sitter DVD Volume II
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bidet bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SmartyKat refillable catnip toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

They do watch

posted 6 years ago

I was amazed at how interested 2 of my cats were - it was fun to watch them watching the video!

Pros: fun for the cats

Cons: no

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love TV

posted 6 years ago

My cats love watching T.V. I'm not sure how much they understand, but when I'm at work, I'll usually pop in this DVD to keep them amused, at least for a little while.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my cat is obsessed with this video

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats sits directly in front of the tv as soon as I turn this dvd on. He will even bat at the screen occasionaly. The other cat will watch but he doesn't get as into it and my third cat could care less. It was worth the buy though just seeing Marty, who is normally my lazy boy, perk up!

Pros: 2 of my 3 cats really watch this

Cons: can't win over all of the kittys

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moobert
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertains cats while you're away

posted 6 years ago

Not all cats like to watch TV, however a lot love to "hunt" the animals on this video. They'll attack the screen, however, so if you don't want little paw prints on your screen be prepared to clean your TV frequently.

Pros: Entertaining, easy to use

Cons: Pawprints on TV screen

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Belou
Flag
Rating: 4

The sequel

posted 6 years ago

My friend's cat LOVES these videos. My cat, on the other hand, is more interested in the bird feeder just outside the window. Guess there is no substitute for the real thing.

Pros: some cats really like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›