Product:
Papasan Stool Cushion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy bed size

posted 6 years ago

these cushions are great for a quick cat nap!

Pros: nice size

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes Great Cat Bed

posted 7 years ago

My brother gave me 3 of these cushions and a stool. I use all 3. All seven of my cats love sleeping on them. You can pick colors to match your furnishings. They cost about the same as regular cat beds. Very easy to clean-can machine wash. They seem to hold up better to washing than some cat beds.

Pros: cats love, easy to clean, doesn't look like cat bed, can match furnishings

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogsrsuper
Flag
Rating: 5

Let sleeping dogs lie...

posted 5 years ago

We have an old papasan chair in our living room and no one sits (or sleeps) in it but one of our dogs. The other dogs let him keep it to himself and visitors to our house are warned that it is the "dog's chair". It isn't an attractive piece of furniture, but we really don't want to take it away from our dog. When he passes, so will the papasan...

Pros: my dog loves it

Cons: not very attractive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cushions

posted 6 years ago

These are nice for smaller cats or kittens. They can be put anywhere in your house that you want. They look nice and come in a variety of colors, and clean out very nicely

Pros: comfy

Cons: smallish

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

STAAR
Flag
Rating: 5

They love this big round cushion.

posted 6 years ago

We had a chair and cushion donated. Two of the puppies were always jumping into the chair to play and tumble around in it. Then they would take a nice snooze.

Pros: Two of the dogs can sleep on it together.

Cons: Like all cushions, did not last long enough.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›