Product:
Nature Nap Oval Cat Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Inviting

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice little bed to have. All the kitties in my house use it.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for nursing moms & kittens

posted 7 years ago

I have several varieties of this bed. I foster cats/kittens for my shelter and find this to be the perfect size for a nursing mom and kittens to curl up in. I also like that the sides are raised so that newborn kittens can't escape. This washes very nicely which is a must with baby kittens!

Pros: Great for nursing mom and kittens

Cons: not real fluffy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

These are excellent

posted 6 years ago

my bunny likes to sit in this. it's easy to wash, too.

Pros: snuggly, easy to clean

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs are jealous

posted 7 years ago

The cats will find this bed anywhere and use it. Dogs are jealous their beds aren't allowed on the furniture!

Pros: fits anywhere

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Popular bed at our house

posted 6 years ago

We have several of these stashed in various places around the house as the cats really like them. Especially convenient as you can simply put them in the washer to get them clean.

Pros: our cats say, "yes"

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›