Product:
Love Bucket Cat Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erin  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yay

posted 5 years ago

My cats love to sleep in this bed. They've never really found other beds comfortable, but this one is the best so far.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin
Flag
Rating: 5

These are comfy

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves these I got one and all she does mostly all day is sit in it. I barely see her anymore.

Pros: comfy

Cons: comfy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for cats!

posted 5 years ago

I have cat and dog beds all over the house. My pomeranian chooses this one! Go figure!

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bhlover
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it

posted 5 years ago

She knows this is her bed and is constanly lounging in it ...Great producct for sure.

Pros: She loves it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome cat bed

posted 5 years ago

my 5 cats love this bed. I had to buy another one because they used it so much!

Pros: well made

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›