Product:
Love Bucket Cat Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice cat bed

posted 5 years ago

My cats like to curl up in these. We keep a couple of these in our dog pen. Our cats are indoor/outdoor and they sometimes go into the dog pen when they want to take a nap inside (it's a third garage basically). They curl up in this and when we get home from work, sometimes they don't want to even come in the house.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bettiann C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Perfect Bed for Cats

posted 5 years ago

It has been a standard joke in our family that I keep buying beds for our cats, hoping to find one they would actually use. That is, until I found this one. Even our 15-year-old Calico cat, who has never liked any bed before this one, is "in love with this bed." We had to buy a second one for our other cat because he too fell i love with it! WalMart has these wonderful beds.

Pros: Cats love it; washable; attractive; moderately priced

Cons: You'll need one for each cat!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Naps!

posted 5 years ago

All of our cats are lap cats, but they sllep in their kitty bed when we're up and moving around and can't cuddle with them. They nap religiously in this bed!

Pros: A soft place when the humans aren't home

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this bed and sleeps in it all the time. i have not had this much luck ever before with a cat bed. I would recommend it to any cat owner.

Pros: Very comfortable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nikki c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strudels loves it!

posted 5 years ago

Strudels (my cat) loves it so much she lays on it all the time she loves to sun bath so i sat it under the window!!
thanks

Pros: y

Cons: i

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›