Product:
Kitty Kuddler
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

I want one.

posted 6 years ago

I love this bed......do they come in human size?

Pros: cats love it.

Cons: n.a

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Cup bed

posted 6 years ago

nest or cup beds are the best for cats. they totally surround the cat and provide maximum comfort!

Pros: nestles the kitty

Cons: ?

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Name

posted 6 years ago

All cats love a cuddle....ok, thats not strictly true but most cats do love a kuddler.

Pros: What a fantastic name!

Cons: cant think of any

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 4

Security!

posted 6 years ago

The only problem with this is it folds down and they end up on top of the bed. Oh well, they do not mind it.

Pros: hide, sleep in comfort.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and warm

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cat bed for a cat of any size. They will sleep in it for a long period of time after playing, and will wake up refreshed. It is soft and durable from their scratchin

Pros: cats sleep for a long time

Cons: noen at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›