Product:
Kitty Kuddler
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

I want one.

posted 6 years ago

I love this bed......do they come in human size?

Pros: cats love it.

Cons: n.a

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Cup bed

posted 6 years ago

nest or cup beds are the best for cats. they totally surround the cat and provide maximum comfort!

Pros: nestles the kitty

Cons: ?

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Name

posted 6 years ago

All cats love a cuddle....ok, thats not strictly true but most cats do love a kuddler.

Pros: What a fantastic name!

Cons: cant think of any

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 4

Security!

posted 6 years ago

The only problem with this is it folds down and they end up on top of the bed. Oh well, they do not mind it.

Pros: hide, sleep in comfort.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and warm

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cat bed for a cat of any size. They will sleep in it for a long period of time after playing, and will wake up refreshed. It is soft and durable from their scratchin

Pros: cats sleep for a long time

Cons: noen at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›