Product:
Kitty Kuddler
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

I want one.

posted 7 years ago

I love this bed......do they come in human size?

Pros: cats love it.

Cons: n.a

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Cup bed

posted 7 years ago

nest or cup beds are the best for cats. they totally surround the cat and provide maximum comfort!

Pros: nestles the kitty

Cons: ?

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Name

posted 7 years ago

All cats love a cuddle....ok, thats not strictly true but most cats do love a kuddler.

Pros: What a fantastic name!

Cons: cant think of any

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 4

Security!

posted 7 years ago

The only problem with this is it folds down and they end up on top of the bed. Oh well, they do not mind it.

Pros: hide, sleep in comfort.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and warm

posted 7 years ago

This is a great cat bed for a cat of any size. They will sleep in it for a long period of time after playing, and will wake up refreshed. It is soft and durable from their scratchin

Pros: cats sleep for a long time

Cons: noen at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org