Product:
Handmade Catnip Cat Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Yoon K.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you love your cat, get this bed!

posted 6 years ago

This bed is simply awesome! Not only I love it because it's made so well, but my cat Grizzley loves it. I bought one to see what it was like, and then Grizzley and I loved it so much I bought two more to put them in two more Grizzley's favorite spots to curl up. Great as gifts as well.

Pros: Well made. Durable. Cats love it.

Cons: The cat might become a little protective of the bed

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A winner!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this bed! They fight over it (I only got one because I wasnt sure if they would use it or not) now I know i need to go buy 2 more!

It even looks good in my house... they come in many styles so you cant go wrong with it. It would stick out in a room at all

Pros: EVERYTHING

Cons: NOTHING

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Mixed signals

posted 5 years ago

This is a very odd invention--mixing up a bed meant presumably for sleeping, with a hallucinogen. Can you imagine the dreams? It would be more useful for something more dynamic, like the usual toys and scratching posts. But maybe we should let the cats vote.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: mixes up purposes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lanhimom
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome for my Cats

posted 6 years ago

My cats absolutley adore these beds. I need to order more and keep an extra for the foster. A lot of colors and patterns too!

Pros: the cats absolutely love them

Cons: I need to order more so they each have one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat nip GOOD

posted 6 years ago

One of our kittys came with this bed and all though she was well behaved a few of the other kittys were a little crazy. I say this bed is great for older cats, but not so much for the younger ones.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: can make a cat crazy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›