Product:
Handmade Catnip Cat Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Yoon K.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you love your cat, get this bed!

posted 7 years ago

This bed is simply awesome! Not only I love it because it's made so well, but my cat Grizzley loves it. I bought one to see what it was like, and then Grizzley and I loved it so much I bought two more to put them in two more Grizzley's favorite spots to curl up. Great as gifts as well.

Pros: Well made. Durable. Cats love it.

Cons: The cat might become a little protective of the bed

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A winner!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this bed! They fight over it (I only got one because I wasnt sure if they would use it or not) now I know i need to go buy 2 more!

It even looks good in my house... they come in many styles so you cant go wrong with it. It would stick out in a room at all

Pros: EVERYTHING

Cons: NOTHING

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Mixed signals

posted 6 years ago

This is a very odd invention--mixing up a bed meant presumably for sleeping, with a hallucinogen. Can you imagine the dreams? It would be more useful for something more dynamic, like the usual toys and scratching posts. But maybe we should let the cats vote.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: mixes up purposes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lanhimom
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome for my Cats

posted 7 years ago

My cats absolutley adore these beds. I need to order more and keep an extra for the foster. A lot of colors and patterns too!

Pros: the cats absolutely love them

Cons: I need to order more so they each have one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat nip GOOD

posted 6 years ago

One of our kittys came with this bed and all though she was well behaved a few of the other kittys were a little crazy. I say this bed is great for older cats, but not so much for the younger ones.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: can make a cat crazy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org