Product:
Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Love Bucket Cat Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Muskratnik
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome company!

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE this company, and wouldn't be without one of their catalogues..this has taken the place of my old Sears catalogue as a 'wishbook'.

They stand behind their products, and have a great relationship with their customers. Their dog beds are of the highest quality..my dog is older and so has special needs that are addressed by some of their merchandise.

Pros: lots of inventory, good shipping

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great catalog!

posted 6 years ago

A must-have for all pet owners! They have some fantastic items to buy for your pets all at a fairly reasonable price.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome experience time and again over 10 years

posted 5 years ago

I have been a customer for over 10 years. I order food, treats, supplies, toys, you name it. I get the BEST price, the BEST service guaranteed, and super fast shipping. You have a problem, you call them or email them, they fix it. Over 10 years, folks...that's loyalty for good reason.

Pros: customer service, quality, prices, products

Cons: no local store

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great if a big Dog-centric

posted 6 years ago

I have ordered many things from this catalog over the years and always enjoy receiving the new edition. Have had very good experience ordering both over the phone and on-line. My only request for the future is that they include a more comprehensive selection of items for cats!

Pros: great catalog, well-illustrated with many useful items

Cons: not enough cat stuff

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great company, fast service

posted 5 years ago

I have ordered a number of things from Drs Foster and Smith catalogs. I have used the on-line ordering as well as telephone ordering. The people are very pleasant and patient when I have had questions. I will order from them again and recommend them to friends.

Pros: extensive catalog

Cons: haven't found any yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›