Product:
Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Love Bucket Cat Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Muskratnik
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome company!

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE this company, and wouldn't be without one of their catalogues..this has taken the place of my old Sears catalogue as a 'wishbook'.

They stand behind their products, and have a great relationship with their customers. Their dog beds are of the highest quality..my dog is older and so has special needs that are addressed by some of their merchandise.

Pros: lots of inventory, good shipping

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great catalog!

posted 6 years ago

A must-have for all pet owners! They have some fantastic items to buy for your pets all at a fairly reasonable price.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome experience time and again over 10 years

posted 5 years ago

I have been a customer for over 10 years. I order food, treats, supplies, toys, you name it. I get the BEST price, the BEST service guaranteed, and super fast shipping. You have a problem, you call them or email them, they fix it. Over 10 years, folks...that's loyalty for good reason.

Pros: customer service, quality, prices, products

Cons: no local store

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great if a big Dog-centric

posted 6 years ago

I have ordered many things from this catalog over the years and always enjoy receiving the new edition. Have had very good experience ordering both over the phone and on-line. My only request for the future is that they include a more comprehensive selection of items for cats!

Pros: great catalog, well-illustrated with many useful items

Cons: not enough cat stuff

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great company, fast service

posted 5 years ago

I have ordered a number of things from Drs Foster and Smith catalogs. I have used the on-line ordering as well as telephone ordering. The people are very pleasant and patient when I have had questions. I will order from them again and recommend them to friends.

Pros: extensive catalog

Cons: haven't found any yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›