Product:
Companion Road® Berber Faux Sheepskin Cat Bed
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jena W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable and Comfy

posted 6 years ago

We have quite a few of these at the shelter, and the cats all love them! They've stood the test of time and use, and have survived being thrown in the washer and dryer countless times.

Pros: easy to clean, soft, durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A cozy spot for a nap

posted 6 years ago

Guess if there's a "con" to this bed, it's that there's no place to insert catnip, but they love it anyway. My cats have had several of these for years. They're durable, wash very well, & are the perfect size for cat carriers. The cats love to sleep in them. Well worth the price.

Pros: perfect size for cat carriers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm cozy place to snuggle

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these beds because they are so warm and soft. My cats love for these to be near a warm window or near the fireplace. They will lay in it for hours. I spray mine with catnip and they love it. These beds are easy to clean, just throw them in the washer.

Pros: cats love the warmth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is wonderful

posted 6 years ago

My cat simply loved sleeping in this bed! It was portable and apparently very compfortable!

Pros: A Great Bed

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chkees
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Beds

posted 6 years ago

I bought two of these for my little girl. One stays on her cat tree on one of the perches, the other floats through out the house --- wherever she wants to be.

Pros: These are soft and easy to clean by throwing in the washer.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›