Product:
Companion Road® Berber Faux Sheepskin Cat Bed
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 1

Sheepskin is the best!

posted 6 years ago

It depends on the size whether it can be washed in the machine. I like the small ones. The cats do not care what it looks like they sleep on it.

Pros: soft, comfortable, easy to wash

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

So soft

posted 6 years ago

These are just the best little beds. Small, soft and all kitties like them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

carol v.
Flag
Rating: 4

Longlasting beds

posted 6 years ago

We cover these beds in pillowcases which we change weekly so we extend the life of the beds. The beds wash well but eventually the seams will give out (after a few years of bi-weekly washing).

Pros: Cats love to snuggle in these

Cons: they are only one siaze. A bigger option would also be good

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steph W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed

posted 6 years ago

Looks nice and comfy to me but my cat will have nothing to do with a cat bed. I think because we have small children she would rather hide, which she does well, and sleep so nobody bugs her.

Pros: Looks comfy

Cons: Cant get my cat to use it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very nice!

posted 6 years ago

The white bed would be hard to keep clean, you would not want to use bleach. It looks comfy for the cat or dog.

Pros: soft,

Cons: hard to keep clean being its white.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›