Product:
Companion Road® Berber Faux Sheepskin Cat Bed
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple and comfy

posted 6 years ago

These are easy to clean, simple, and very comfy for your cat.

Pros: comfy, simple, light

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jmg07j
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary in the Winter

posted 6 years ago

My grandparents bought these beds for their cats. The cats sleep in them every night and they are especially nice for those chilly days. This bed is easy to throw in the wash and it has been very durable.

Pros: Very warm.

Cons: Show dirt on the outside.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Love a small curl up

posted 6 years ago

Easy to wash, nice and small, they love curling up in this small bed. Small sides makes them feel secure and cozy.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

Cats and small dogs really seem to enjoy this bed, more than I would ever think as it does not look tht cushiony, but they relly do like them, and they are SOOOO easy to wash!

Pros: See Below

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cozy

posted 6 years ago

My two fat boys love this bed. They already think they're kings, this just proves it to them all over again, in case there was any doubt!! Very luxurious.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›