Product:
Companion Road® Berber Faux Sheepskin Cat Bed
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very soft and comfortable

posted 6 years ago

They have a few of these at the shelter and they are always full. The cats really seem to like this type of bed. I think it is very warm and they like that it has a little pillow edge for them to lean on.

Pros: Soft, washable, warm

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cfjtreelover
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat loves her bed

posted 6 years ago

I have 3 of these faux sheepskin beds. Each located on my beds because that is what the cat will lay on.It certainly helps keep cat hair down to a minimum on my bedding. They also are very easy to wash.

Pros: easy to wash

Cons: no problems

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claire T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cat Bed

posted 6 years ago

This bed ROCKS! I've looked for many beds that were perfect for my cat, but this was the best. She liked how it was so soft, and had a pleasing scent that made her fall fast asleep. However, clean up is very hard. When there are "stains" that the kitty made, it takes at least a day to get the whole stain out. But overall, this the cat bed for me and my cat.

Pros: So soft, and my kitty loves it!

Cons: Hard clean up

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petfriend1400
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Beds for Shelter Cages

posted 6 years ago

About 2 years ago we started asking people to "Donate a Donut" bed for our shelter pets. (We call them donut beds because of their shape.) The response was phenomenal with over 150 beds being donated. The shelter cats love these beds and so do we. They are warm and snuggly, fit nicely in shelter cages and launder very well. A great product!

Pros: Nice size, easy to launder, hold up very well

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these..and I love them because they wash up so nicely.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›