Product:
Companion Road® Berber Faux Sheepskin Cat Bed
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and warm

posted 6 years ago

WE JUST GOT THIS BED AND IT IS A GREAT CAT BED. OUR CAT STAYS IN IT AS MUCH AS SHE CAN. L THINK IT WILL BE EASY TO KEEP CLEAN. I PUT ON THE COUCH.

Pros: KATIES LOVES THIS BED

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 1

Comfy warm what else do you need

posted 6 years ago

baby kitty says this is my bed and its just right.. Nice product.

Pros: easy wash

Cons: ??

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm & cozy!

posted 6 years ago

We have several types of cat beds. It is easy to clean and very attractive. Some of the beds are to big to put in the washer, this one is just right.

Pros: Soft, easy to clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty comfort

posted 6 years ago

MY cats would like these, but I dont own one due to limited space. My friend Deb has several brands/sizes for her cats & dogs, so Ive seen them in action. I know they wash & wear well (unless chewed by a puppy.) The cats will often curl up together in one of these. They are good to put in corners & in places the cats like to lay, especially in cooler weather.

Pros: cozy & cleanable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

A cat bed that actually fits in the washing machine

posted 6 years ago

When I go to our cage free cat facility every morning I always find a cat in one of these beds. Even the bigger cats seem to like them. I like them because they are not big and hard to clean. These fit nicely in the washing machine.

Pros: Cats seem to love them

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›