Product:
Companion Road® Berber Faux Sheepskin Cat Bed
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Works fine

posted 6 years ago

I purchased this about 4 years ago and it works just fine. I see so many other different kinds of beds out there now but have no reason not to keep using this one. Mine has a cover like type material though that does not unzip so I can wash it so I vacuum it then clean it with febreeze upholstry cleaner.

Pros: works fine

Cons: my cover doesn't unzip to wash

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheng30
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this for kitty naps, especially when it is in the sun! However, they still sleep in our beds. That's fine with me, but my husband doesn't like it too much. It is a little hard when you have 30 extra pounds on the covers and you are trying to move the covers.

Pros: They love it!

Cons: They still sleep in our bed

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Very comfy bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a very nice soft bed for the kitties. I have two in the house one for each. They kinda out grew them a little since I have so many now. But they do go in them from time to time for a quick snooze or to lounge around. recommended

Pros: good

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Nap

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this bed, since he was a baby. The bed makes him feel like he's sleeping next to someone else furry. I've just got to get a bigger bed for him since he's outgrown this one.

Pros: Soft

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter cats love these

posted 6 years ago

the kitties at the shelter love these, they lie in them no matter where they are

Pros: soft and cuddly

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›