Product:
Companion Road® Berber Faux Sheepskin Cat Bed
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great value

posted 6 years ago

These are the best cat beds. Reasonable price, sturdy, washable. I have 10 cats and they love these. They pile as many cat bodies into one bed as can fit! Easily found at Petsmart.

Pros: Cats pile into them 3 at a time

Cons: Collect hair

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

So-so bed...There are better on the market

posted 6 years ago

I have an assortment of beds for my kitties, and this is not a crowd-pleaser! It's not terribly fluffy like their other choices. My cats are great snugglers and they like to have a lot of 'material' surrounding them.

Pros: okay and reasonably priced

Cons: not a favorite with my cats

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and snuggly

posted 6 years ago

this is a great cat bed it is soft and snuggly and completely washable and can be disenfected

Pros: washable and soft

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat loungers

posted 6 years ago

These cat beds are great for animal shelter cages! They are the perfect size and make the kitties feel at ease and so comfortable. I also have several for my foster kitties. MY cats love them, too.

Pros: price, comfort

Cons: tend to pill after washing

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft

posted 6 years ago

although comfy and warm, this bed lacks padding and support

Pros: soft and warm

Cons: lacking support

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›