Product:
Companion Road® Berber Faux Sheepskin Cat Bed
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great value

posted 7 years ago

These are the best cat beds. Reasonable price, sturdy, washable. I have 10 cats and they love these. They pile as many cat bodies into one bed as can fit! Easily found at Petsmart.

Pros: Cats pile into them 3 at a time

Cons: Collect hair

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

So-so bed...There are better on the market

posted 7 years ago

I have an assortment of beds for my kitties, and this is not a crowd-pleaser! It's not terribly fluffy like their other choices. My cats are great snugglers and they like to have a lot of 'material' surrounding them.

Pros: okay and reasonably priced

Cons: not a favorite with my cats

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and snuggly

posted 6 years ago

this is a great cat bed it is soft and snuggly and completely washable and can be disenfected

Pros: washable and soft

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat loungers

posted 7 years ago

These cat beds are great for animal shelter cages! They are the perfect size and make the kitties feel at ease and so comfortable. I also have several for my foster kitties. MY cats love them, too.

Pros: price, comfort

Cons: tend to pill after washing

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft

posted 6 years ago

although comfy and warm, this bed lacks padding and support

Pros: soft and warm

Cons: lacking support

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›